Crash The Wedding 2018      Shreveport Petroleum Club

                  Participating Vendors:

Shreveport Petroleum Club  |  https://petroleumclub.com

Braniff Productions  |  http://www.braniffproductions.com

Kevin Beasley Photography  |  http://www.kevinbeasley.com

Love in Bloom, L.L.C. / Donna Brian Events  |  www.dloveinbloom.com

Please & Thank You Paper Company |  https://www.pleaseandthankyoupaperco.com

Mandy Cathey Weddings & Events  |  http://www.mandycathey.com/#!/HOME

Consider the Lilies  |  http://www.considertheliliesflowers.com

SB Magazine  |  http://sbmag.net

Lisa Daye Pianist

Pelican Tents & Events  |  http://www.pelicantent.com/home/

Dianne Feducia Florals  |  https://dfflorist.com

Bella Bridesmaids  |  https://bellabridesmaids.com/locations/shreveport/

Botanical Occasions by Leanne Graves  |  https://www.facebook.com/BotanicalOccasionsbyLeanneGraves/

Sweetie Cakes  |  http://www.sweetiecakesbyjeanne.com

Dance Express DJ  |  http://www.danceexpressdjing.com

Paperglaze Calligraphy  |  http://www.paperglaze.com

MUGS Photo Booth  |  http://www.mugsphotobooth.com

Shreveport Limo  |  http://www.shreveportlimousine.com

Squires  |  https://squirestux.com

Georgie Girl Cakes  |  https://www.facebook.com/georgiegirl.creations/

Legacy Photography  |  http://www.legacyphotographyllc.com

Pyromania FX  |  http://pyromaniafx.com

The Red Geranium  |  https://www.facebook.com/The-Red-Geranium-Flower-Shop-336477119789665/

iShuttle  |  http://ishuttle.us

Chemistry Hair Salon  |  http://www.chemistryhairsalon.com

Michael Susano Trio

Fabulous Frocks  |  http://www.fabulousfrocksbridal.com/locations/shreveport/

Foster Orthodontics  |  http://www.fosterortho.com

Band Ambush  |  http://www.ambushband.com

 

Music Licensed with Song Freedom

Roger Braniff Jr. Wedding Video Filmmaker/Videographer  |  Louisiana

                    roger@braniffproductions.com  |   318-470-8015

FOLLOW 

  • Vimeo Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon